top of page
  • sumeyyealtun20

A Film Review

Hello everyone! I hope you're all doing well. Today, I am going to share my experience of reviewing a film with my friend, Merve, on a wiki page. Our assignment was to watch a movie of our choosing and reflect on it on a wiki page. We chose a breathtaking action/science fiction movie called Everything Everywhere All at Once. While I was watching the film, I was so confused at first as I wasn't able to understand what was going on. Later, I felt so connected to the story and characters which made it easier for me to comment on it. It made a great impression on me emotionally and made me think about myself. Moreover, the writing process was so fun thanks to Merve and we couldn't stop laughing while working on it. As we collaborated on the task, we were able to assist each other when we need and share information.

The use of the wiki page was kind of confusing, however, we were able to figure it out together without difficulty. I think wikis are effective as collaborative writing tools because they enable others to work on the same page. You can edit other people's pages, easily comment on them, or even use shared files. As a teacher candidate, I would prefer using wikis with my students because of their advantages.

Above, I have summarized my wiki experience in a nutshell. If you are interested in both movie and our wiki page, click here to view the detailed review analysis. You can also visit Merve's blog by clicking here. Also, here is the preview of our wiki page just in case you may not access the given link.



I hope you enjoy reading our comments! Have a great day and I'll see you next week!




.

15 görüntüleme

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page