top of page
  • sumeyyealtun20

AI-Integrated Teaching Material

Güncelleme tarihi: 28 Oca

Hello everyone! I hope you are all well. Today, I'll be sharing my experiences in creating AI-integrated teaching material for EFL high school prep students. For this task, I worked collaboratively with Merve Nur Balcıoğlu once again and we used Canva to design the material. We chose to create a detective-themed vocabulary activity where students compose a short story with the given words. Their task was to utilize ChatGPT to get constructive feedback on their writing. At the end, we asked them to share their experiences using an AI tool to improve their writing. In my opinion, integrating AI into language teaching is highly beneficial as it offers a wide range of opportunities for both teachers and students. One of the advantages of an AI tool that I like is that it facilitates personalized learning experiences based on student's needs and also provides instant feedback, allowing students to correct their mistakes and improve their language skills. As a teacher candidate, I would definitely benefit from AI tools to enhance my teaching and create interactive and engaging activities for my students where they can enjoyably practice their language skills.

Well, that's all everyone, I hope you had a good time reading my post. If you wish, you can take a look at our material below. If you can't view the embedded material, please click here. Take care and see you soon!



4 görüntüleme

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comentarios


bottom of page